top of page
AHBA Leadership
Board of Directors

President

Nathan Buss

Vision Bank

nathan@visionbank.com


1st Vice-President

Dylan Klinedpkline@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President

Jake Hanson

Prairieland Homes

jake@prairielandhomesinc.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jonathon Schroeder 

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
jschroeder@fredlaw.com


Past President

Jamie Theilen

TMJ Construction Service

jamie@tmjconstructionservices.com


Board Member

Korbin Blankenship
Kinzler Construction
Korbin.blankenship@insulation.net


Scott Clatt
Integrity Construction
scottclatt@buildwithintegrity.com

 

Jenna Fitch
JAF Properties 
jennafitch@furmanrealty.com

 

Sue Johnson
Northwest Bank
spjohnson@nw.bank

 

Bryon Moore
Warner Stellian
blmoore@warnersstellian.com

READY TO JOIN THE AHBA?

Enjoy the Benefits of Membership

CLICK HERE to download our membership packet and return the application TODAY!

Job Opportunities: Inner_about
bottom of page