top of page

AHBA Leadership

Board of Directors

President

Dylan Kline

Ames Chamber of Commerce

dylan@ameschamber.com


1st Vice-President

Jake Hanson

Prairieland Homes

jake@prairielandhomesinc.com 

 

2nd Vice-President

Jenna Fitch
JAF Properties 

jennafitch@furmanrealty.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jonathon Schroeder 

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
jschroeder@fredlaw.com

Past President

Nathan Buss

Vision Bank

nathan@visionbank.com

 

Board Members

Casee Burgason Cruise

Casee Burgason Interior Design

casee@caseeburgason.com

 

Scott Clatt
Integrity Construction
scottclatt@buildwithintegrity.com

 

Sue Johnson
Northwest Bank
spjohnson@nw.bank

 

Bryon Moore
Warner Stellian

blmoore@warnersstellian.com

Judge Johnston
Boys & Girls Club of Story County
jjohnston@bgcstory.org

bottom of page