AHBA Leadership
Board of Directors

President

Jamie Theilen

TMJ Construction Service

jamie@tmjconstructionservices.com

 

1st Vice-President
Nathan Buss

Vision Bank

nathan@visionbank.com


2nd Vice-President
Dylan Kline
dpkline@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Aaron Klatt

Klatt & Associates

aaron@klatt-assoc.com


Past President
Chad Saemisch

Concrete Supply

csaemisch@centraliowareadymix.com 


Board Members
Ryan Allen

Prestige Builders

prestigebuilderslc@gmail.com

Nick Brosamle

Country Landscapes

nick@countrylandscapes.com

Jenna Fitch

JAF Properties 
jennafitch@furmanrealty.com


Eric Hockenberry

Home State Bank

EHockenberry@southstorybank.com

 

Jake Hanson

Prairieland Homes

jake@prairielandhomesinc.com 


Jonathon Schroeder 

Denton Davis Law Firm

jonathon.schroeder@dentons.com

READY TO JOIN THE AHBA?

Enjoy the Benefits of Membership

CLICK HERE to download our membership packet and return the application TODAY!