AHBA Leadership
Board of Directors

President

Justin Dodge

justin@hunziker.com

 

1st Vice-President

 

Chad Saemisch

csaemisch@centraliowareadymix.com 

 

2nd Vice-President

Jamie Theilen

jamie@tmjconstructionservices.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Aaron Klatt

aaron@klatt-assoc.com

Past President

Brian Linder

brian@amesheatingandcooling.com

Board Members

Ryan Allen

prestigebuilderslc@gmail.com

Nick Bromasle

nick@countrylandscapes.com

Nathan Buss

nbuss@visionbank.com


Jeff Drury

wood763@mchsi.com

Mary Fitch

maryfitch@furmanrealty.com


Joe Strotman
jstrotman1745@msn.com

READY TO JOIN THE AHBA?

Enjoy the Benefits of Membership

CLICK HERE to download our membership packet and return the application TODAY!

 
CONTACT US

Interested in becoming a member or simply have questions about the Ames Home Builders Association?


We’d love to hear from you, so don’t hesitate in reaching out today.

Phone : (515) 460-5550

©2018 by Ames Home Builders Association. Design by Hazel Creative Services