AHBA Leadership
Board of Directors

President

Chad Saemisch

csaemisch@centraliowareadymix.com 

 

1st Vice-President

Jamie Theilen

jamie@tmjconstructionservices.com​


2nd Vice-President

Nathan Buss

nbuss@visionbank.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Aaron Klatt

aaron@klatt-assoc.com


Past President

Justin Dodge

justin@hunziker.com


Board Members

Ryan Allen

prestigebuilderslc@gmail.com

Nick Bromasle

nick@countrylandscapes.com

Mary Fitch
maryfitch@furmanrealty.com


Erick Hockenberry

EHockenberry@southstorybank.com

 

Dylan Kline
dylankline@buildwithintegrity.com

 

Joe Strotman
jstrotman1745@msn.com

READY TO JOIN THE AHBA?

Enjoy the Benefits of Membership

CLICK HERE to download our membership packet and return the application TODAY!

 

©2020 by Ames Home Builders Association. Design by Hazel Creative Services